Find your branch

Professional Optometrists you can trust

BETHLEHEM

Janine Naude

Tel: +27 58 050 0701
Shop 6, Metropolitan Centre, 9 Muller Street, Bethlehem 9701
Email: bethlehem@eyecatchers.co.za

HARTSWATER

Aletia Steenkamp

Tel: +27 53 473 0079
Tel: +27 53 050 5183
31 DF Malan Street, Hartswater 8570
Email: hartswater@eyecatchers.co.za

DANIELSKUIL

Jeanri Van Zyl

Tel: +27 53 384 0087
Shop 4, Cross Rd Mall,
712 McKenzie St, Daniëlskuil
Email: danielskuil@eyecatchers.co.za

KATHU
HERITAGE SQUARE

Lizanne Jacobs

Tel: +27 53 723 1593
Shop 22, Heritage Square,
Rooisand Ave, Kathu
Email: heritage@eyecatchers.co.za

KATHU
VILLAGE MALL

Karlien Goosen

Tel: +27 53 723 2891
Shop 81, Kathu Village Mall,
Hendrick v Eck rd, Kathu
Email: kathu@eyecatchers.co.za

KURUMAN MALL

Yolandi Kotze

Tel: +27 53 712 1905
Shop 11, Kuruman Mall,
Livingstone St, Kuruman

KURUMAN PALM

Jako Meyer

Tel: +27 53 712 3326
Shop 8, Palmsgate Centre,
22 Main Rd, Kuruman
Email: kurumanpalm@eyecatchers.co.za

POSTMASBURG

Wilmari Gerber

Tel: +27 53 313 2954
Shop 6A, Sibilo Centre,
Cam St, Postmasburg
Email: postmasburg@eyecatchers.co.za

POLOKWANE

Estelle de Meyer

Tel: +27 15 880 1890
Shop I8A, Mall of the
North, Polokwane
Email: polokwane@eyecatchers.co.za

SPRINGBOK

Almarie Serfontein

Tel: +27 27 712 1272
1 Namakwa st, Springbok

VRYBURG

Michael Visagie

Tel: +27 53 927 0042
Shop 8, Game Centre, Market St, Vryburg
Email: vryburg@eyecatchers.co.za

centurion

MICHELLE KOTZE

+27 12 665 0072
Southdowns Shopping Centre, c/o John Vorster Drive & Karee Street Southdowns, Irene, Centurion